Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

</center

Lesson 20
Advanced Elliot Wave WXY
With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
This is the BULLISH scenario with WXY finishing
and leaving a big question,
Will a WXYZ occur?

Based on WYX criteria, this is a bullish scenario that must be considered with a big question:

This is an example of an elliot wave zig zag in bull and bear markets.

This is an example of an elliot wave double and triple combo.

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis)

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

At first I didn't like you, cause you shorted bitcoin and made the price fall but now I like you cause you u make the price go upup up :))

How are you getting 0 trading fees? Are you really trading that much volume? That's the main reason I stopped scalping.

Scalping is almost impossible to profit from because of the fees at lower volume.

I agree

Hi Phil i just sent you 1.09 Litecoin In appreciation for all you effort to teach the likes of me ... i have learned and have much more to learn so please keep it up and i will be grateful
all the best to you buddy
Kieran in Ireland

Love your name Kieran. I have many good friends who are great people. I appreciate that kindly and it'll be put to good use for my pet Luna. I'll continue to produce quality content with pure intentions.
Love from Canada

YOU HAVE OUTSHINED all other Top 4 BTC Analysts!
We appreciate your TA and training videos. But, you have achieved so much more!
We were so proud to see you deservedly join the 4 top BTC analysts in Steemit! You have gone a long way from the coolest day-trading poster to also a highly respected medium & long-term projector. This is great, as there are probably more people that still buy BTC for holding and for higher amounts than people developed enough for day-trading. I must find time to study your lessons and benefit form day trading.

In the meantime, many of us are waiting to buy BTC within your CORRECTION TARGET $4,800 to $5,200 or any revised range. We need your daily updates and reassurance that you still expect the CORRECTION and we aren’t missing out on buying BTC close to bottom and super cheap alts.

We’re 100% with you and hoping we'll have another chance to load up at or near new bottom. But as market and TA can change, then PLEASE UPDATE us immediately, so that if need be, we can buy asap! OK?

Awesome happy to do it. I hope it helps. Love seeing your comment admin777!

Made 8 dollars thanks to you! (that's a lot for me no kidding)

Philakone, Just wanted to confirm - are you now saying that you have found the missing 5th wave to your satisfaction and now we are starting on a new set of waves (wherever they may take us ??)

Your teachings are incredible. Everything is soooo appreciated!

your support is appreciated!

thanks for this very detailed tutorial/analysis. i think this is a decent alternate bullish count but not my main account. reason being, the first ABC correction is "too quick", and i don't think that the first "X" is an intended impulse wave at all (therefore not a -failed- impulse).

i don't think that the wave we are currently in is an impulse wave up either. if we are, it's a very weak attempt to do so. with that said, i think unless we somehow get to 9.4-9.5k and hold it would i consider this a real impulse up (there's a lot of support/resistance at those levels).

twitter follow me.png

https://steemit.com/@jesusj1

if you do comment to do it back thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30