VERITASEUM (VERI): Fib Level 0.618 Could be Key

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Veritaseum (VERI/BTC) has risen in a bowl shaped pattern and if the lofty MACD is any indication, forming the handle would make now an ideal time. I believe the handle formation could retrace to the 0.618 Fib level as shown below. The real excitement is expected afterwards. Now, price can extend higher before the handle is formed and if so, farming for cash to buy back lower could be considered.

VERI/USD took the dip I had discussed on the Jan 20th update. If the standard abc is not an option for VERI, then an extended a,bc,d,e could be discerned.

Longer and wider time comsumption can be made probable with the triple WXYXZ pattern as shown below.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

VERI nice :)

Hearing about VERI for the first time but this looks really promising. I should frequent your blog more. Great info @haejin

@akintunde. VERI has HUGH potentials. If interested, sure check everything out about it. Keep a close eye on it's development.

Hmm. Doing that right away.

clif high data sets still have VERI over $5000+ in 2018 gonna be good times lol

This sh*t is so confusing sometimes. I'd say just HODL.

I made a video meme with the new Bitcoin Private Fork and a clip with the movie they live check it out its on my page and Dtube!

Untitled design (3).png

Short but direct and accurate! Good info, @youraltcoin on youtube mentioned a lot of good stuff about your content! First essay I read, liked it!

It dose appear like it will Cup and Handle. So many block chain exchanges popping up now a days. What do you think about Dether.io? I hope to get some ICO tokens but missed the first whitelist so i hope to make the second round.

Man I'm really glad for the effort that you are putting right here for us. I can not follow many coins but you make it easy for me. Thank you!

Good promotion..ilike blok you @haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70