VERGE/BTC & VERGE/USD....I can't tell the difference!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

IF BTC is going to bounce and likely bounce hard upwards; that means Altcoins like VERGE will also likely benefit! The WXYXZ pattern I had shown previously had a scenario where the Z was a triangle pattern, as shown below. I've added the Elliott Waves to indicate the first waves of an impulse at the smallerst degree of trend.

Here is the XVG/BTC and I can't tell the difference! When the BTC pair does NOT lag, it's often bullish correlation. This XVG/BTC chart also shows nearly identical WXYXZ triple combination count that ends in a triangle. Priceless! Laddering in!
The alternate calls for one more lower low; and that much depends on BTC which looks to be rising into a bounce.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

haejin , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

haejin is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

hah I saw the same comment under Jerry Banfield's post ;D

haejin change 38 TA for bitcoin in last 3 days.haejin dont know how to deal with market now.In bullish market he call for buy but now situation is out of his control and also they will hide your this comment because you cant speak truth. @salahuddin2004 give a one TA on buy bitcoin at 10k and eos at $9.He is really genius.In next few days haejin will change TA of eos and everything.To be honest @salahuddin2004 and others experts is much better than haejin.

haejin thats good i didn't trust your TA from last 2 months that change frequently.I have my all verge. yahoooooooo!!!!

i am good in TA than haejin.Let me ask i tell you whats next move?

@salahuddin2004 Ta is same as Haejins for Verge.Short term 0,16 USD

well @marenos i was wonder now.because @salahuddin2004 did TA for verge 24 hours ago mention 0.16.And haejin did before 6 hrs ago for verge.You mean haejin copy two TA from @salahuddin2004. Verge and TRX.

Let's go XVG...3000 Satoshis incoming...

Go XVG go🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Hi @Haejin... I have been following you recently and enjoy your posts.

It saddens me to see you And @ranchorelaxo get trolled by people who have nothing better to do. If it ever bothers you, just know that the forces of evil like to enjoy beautiful things.

Dude, Are you serious. You just posted yesterday that it was going to follow a downward trend and I trusted what you were saying. Now you're saying its going to take a hard bounce up? You can't just call mulligan on a TA like that. Thousands of people are believing in your TA at this point and now you have 4 to 5 different senarios for one coin. Thats not TA, Its covering all sides.

HE said if btc will go down verge will follow but quickly recover to the same point!

And look! BTC decided what it will do.

Some people they don't even pay enough attention and want to make money.

Get used to it with this guy. I don't trust his predictions any more. I have lost way too much money on them.

you have got a point here

That's why he's never wrong :D ..
As I see it Verge is one of the coins that depends the most of Bitcoin.

@soniccoins haejin change 38 TA for bitcoin in last 3 days.haejin dont know how to deal with market now.In bullish market he call for buy but now situation is out of his control and also they will hide your this comment because you cant speak truth. @salahuddin2004 give a one TA on buy bitcoin at 10k and eos at $9.He is really genius.In next few days haejin will change TA of eos and everything.To be honest @salahuddin2004 and others experts is much better than haejin.

the one who speak truth about haejin fail TA.They hide this comment.Atleast give us answer.Haejin have few accounts ,from them he downvote you.wait and see.

Dude, there is no way to down vote on steem.

I had belief and faith in you and your postings for a LONG time haejin But, just now waking up and seeing this post, I am losing that.

All you are saying in the post is that is BTC goes UP, Verge and other Altcoins will go UP.

I know that and I hope most investors do too.

with all this @berniesanders trouble going on, you'd think you'd be careful do NOT do, Exactly what he is accusing you of doing..

I Dont know what to believe anymore..

Your longtime follower and upvoter,
-G

@haejin, man would post a little less often to calm the flagging boys?

That VP used in your wars could be used to help so many people.

plz let's do this!!

I had 20k profit just before Christmas holding verge, my greed got the better of me. I watched it fall away in front of me, hopefully can see some big moon shots again this year and ill be sure to take profits this time round !!

A good trader is always a bad trader who first forgives himself for his mistake, learns his lesson and tries again. The newer higher all time highs are expected....just not overnight.

Count me in. I am learning my lessons everyday from investing in cryptos. Thanks to you sir for your selfless guidance. I am one of the many that truly respect your dedication.

Good post you
Vote me ye....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01