Aeternity (AE/USD) Target $4.10 (6x Profit Potential); AE/BTC Target 0.00160 BTC (19x Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Aeternity (AE/USD) could have faked out just about any Technical Analyst with the first Cup & Handle pattern failing. A larger perspective shows a double Cup & Handle potential that could carry price to $4.10 or 6x profit potential. Don't forget about the hurry up and wait syndrome of cryptos. Almost always, the impulse waves will be "Hurried" while the corrective waves will take a very long time to complete. Look how short the first impulse on the left was and how long the correction is taking.

I'm getting convinced that when the simlarity of the /BTC and /USD pairs are very high, then one can be very confident on the direction of price. This is again, another instance of the confluence of EW and Chart Patterns.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Will you please have a look at Dash again. I’m hoping I got the hang of it. But did I do it correct?

I haven’t installed software yet, because I find that difficult, but mathematically I’m strong, so I am doing it first by hand. I believe we are in wave 4 and 5 is still to come, but I’m a newby and nervous, so sold it already in fear of doing it wrong.
I’ll make a picture of it next time and upload it.
So lovely you reacted. I love your philosophy, especially quoting Einstein that every is happening at the same time.
Thank you for spending time on us newbies.

Try tradingview.com, which is what Haejin uses. Register email and its fee. No software to install.

Thank you that is most usefull.

@haejin the question is, will this start to happen this days in the short term, in comparison to other posts you make here the timeframe is not very clear.
@gold84

Great Content Just Ausome @haejin

Your charts are beginning to look like priceless works of ART! And I am actually starting to understand the world of charts that have intimidated me, mucho gracias.
I'm curious about SIA...is it on life-support?

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Please, keep an eye on Mr.Lee :) you will not regret :) I am soooo happy I found him :) Thank you, Haejin :)

What do you think of QSP?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39