You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aeternity (AE/USD) Target $4.10 (6x Profit Potential); AE/BTC Target 0.00160 BTC (19x Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Will you please have a look at Dash again. I’m hoping I got the hang of it. But did I do it correct?

Sort:  

I haven’t installed software yet, because I find that difficult, but mathematically I’m strong, so I am doing it first by hand. I believe we are in wave 4 and 5 is still to come, but I’m a newby and nervous, so sold it already in fear of doing it wrong.
I’ll make a picture of it next time and upload it.
So lovely you reacted. I love your philosophy, especially quoting Einstein that every is happening at the same time.
Thank you for spending time on us newbies.

Try tradingview.com, which is what Haejin uses. Register email and its fee. No software to install.

Thank you that is most usefull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50