Latest Headlines in All Things Crypto - 12/21/2016 - Bitcoin Currently $837 / Steem Currently $0.13

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)


Here's the latest headlines in from the last 12 hours for those serious in all things crypto.

All of these links go directly to the source with no trickery.

If you like having these headlines to be provided here on Steemit, please support me by upvoting, and I'll continue to post these.

Top News of the Day

Bitcoin keeps rising up. I've seen some speculate it'll be $2000 by 2017.

Latest Headlines in Crypto


Please note this is only 12 hours of news. You can get 24 hour news feeds from around the world in one place over on my website. Feeds update every 15 minutes - 24/7:




Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

An hour later, Bitcoin now $841.96

Bitcoin is now at $857. I have not seen this for years!!

LOL, I am seeing your comments and you seem like a kid at Christmas LOL.

Keep up the good work my man, wish I could do more to help you! Have a great Christmas brother and thanks for the support online and all your work everywhere!

Sincerely BD

haha! I am a kid at Christmas :)
Thanks @barrydutton. Same goes to you, man. You do great work too so keep it up. Hope the holidays treat you well. Take care.

"linkback-bot-v054 · 19 hours ago
This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Latest Headlines in All Things Crypto - 12/21/2016 - Bitcoin Currently $837 / Steem Currently $0.13 by @dailybitcoinnews
Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal"

This was posted on my blog "Bitcoin Music Videos Compilation By Me."
I made the YouTube video then,posted and linked it onto my Blog.....
Please Explain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46