Sort:  

coinbase is very safe and easy to buy BTC, cheaper too.

I also have a coinbase account. I just want to experiment with different ways of purchasing bitcoins. I'm pretty new to the Bitcoin community.

were is that ATM?

It's in the Westfield Culver City mall.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

still thinking about the Bitcoin ATMs and the reson buying there. You have a lot of opportunities to buy online but maybe ATM is more anynomous due to no trace from a bank account to the bitcoin...

So cool one! Did a posting of BTC ATM too. Upvoted! :)

i was shocked when i looked it up to find there is a bitcoin atm about half hour away from me.
figured id take the ride today.
i was so excited i took a picture of it! after many failed attempts at scanning my slightly used up id, i realize it is not going to read my barcode on there. fail. oh well...try again when i get a new id i guess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43