Beer Tasting: A Bunny Ale

in #beersaturday5 years ago (edited)

Hello beer tasters!

I have a bad and a good news today. The bad is that I have some health issues - as you can see in the photo, there is a blood pressure monitor behind the bottle.


jsjiapi5ge.jpg

After a long time, I was at my doctor's office and when she measured my blood pressure she said that it was not good that I had very high blood pressure and that I needed to watch what I'm doing :(
Yeah, I have to limit my habits very much, including drinking (tasting) beer.

But that doesn't mean I have to stop tasting beers. No, but a maximum of one beer a day, she said. Huh, I taste two or three beers a week anyway :)
And that's good news, don't you think?

A Bunny Ale


s2nyewnsno.jpg

It's brewed by Brew Society for client brewery 22 Brewing, Koper Slovenia. Bottle 0.33 l, alcohol 4.5% ABV.

The beer is a very pure orange color with a lot of foam. The first sip is very fresh, flavored with malt and caramel, very well balanced. Finally, it turns from sweet to the bitter aroma of hops. Light, fresh and very drinkable. One of the better beers I've ever taste.

I don't know for sure why this beer tasted so good to me. Maybe because of my medical condition when I have a warning that I should care for my health? Or was it because I taste it after walking eight kilometers of fast walking?


shl5qtq0rj.jpg

No matter, I have to change my lifestyle, I will do it in small steps. Here you see that I bought a smart Xiaomi Mi4 bracelet, which measures my pulse and the distance I walk every day, at least 6 kilometers. I'll start with that. I may not need to take medication for the rest of my life.

Enjoy Your Beer!
beertasting3.png

More beers?
Paulaner lager, Festbier (Lidl), Bornem Blond, Cortes Extra and Oettinger Export, Brauer, Luger Lager, Polar Monkeys Chairman, Kronenbourg 1664 Blanc, 5th Element ABA, Wolters Pilsener and Barley Classic, Trotter Beer Vilinbor, Pilsner Urquell and Holsten Premium, Desperados, Lagunitas IPA, Slodki Wiewior, Baltazar, Zlatni Medvjed, Fakin IPA, Bergkönig Pale Ale, Kilkenny Irish Red Ale, Brugge Tripel, Laško IPA, Pripps Blå and Mariestads, Eriksberg, Bevog Kramah and Deetz, Falcon, Imperial IPA, Laško Golding, Erdinger Weissbier, Green Gold Brewing, Rodenbach Grand Cru, Reservoir Dogs Single Blonde, Loo-blah-nah EPA, Schultenbräu Pilsener, Royal Export, Albani IPA, Petrus & Archivist, Belgian 10, Social1st, Vizir Session IPA, Arany Ászok, Dreher Pale Ale, Gusswerk Weizenguss, Ulmer Pilsener, Vulkan Pale Ale, La Trappe blond, TAK Pale Ale, Golser Kästensud, Jelen Pivo, Pelicon The 3rd Pill, Dark Horse, Bernard Jantarovy, Patriot APA, Moosehead Lager, Vitus, EPA Marston's, Santanos con Jalapeno, Alexander Keith's IPA, Mad Tom IPA and Boston Lager, Razor Black, Pompous Ass, Coors Light and Molson Canadian, Eureka, Sarajevsko, Lancaster Bomber Ale, Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy, Union Pale Ale, Super Bock, Revolt Smooth IPA, Hertog Jan Gran Prestige, Wieselburger Stammbräu, La Trappe & Brand, Amersfoorts Blond, Budweiser, Thirsty Duck and Baja, Mister Russell, Silva, Kellerbier and Majmun, Принцип, Barrel Aged, Bakers Brewery, Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven, Terrapin Brewery.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What about
!BEER

Have you heard of this infamous "Dead Doctors don't lie" audio? There might be more behind blood pressure, but not as bad as you expect. Cheers!!

I wish you're right. !BEER for you :)

Thanks mate, cheers!



Hey @andrepol, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Aha! Thanks, that's what I wanted to know yesterday. And here you are LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16