Beer Tasting: Barrel Aged

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Today I buy this. For the 1st time.

pivo1.jpg

Bourbon Barrel Scotch Ale. But I didn't find it at Ratebeer. The nearest was Innis & Gunn Bourbon Pale Ale but that's retired...

Anyway, the beer was good taste with 6.6% alcohol.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

In most cases, the negative effects of alcohol consumption are directly associated with the amount of alcohol consumed and apply regardless of the form of the alcohol..

Yes, I also read some studies lately that suggested moderate alcohol consumption can have positive effects on brain and cardiovascular health. So, don´t feel bad for drinking 1-2 beers during the week.. Cheers!

Haha, yes, that's true. But anyway, I like beer :)

never saw this cool label around.

make sure you add you #beersaturday post to the weekly challenge post

You find week 37 here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00