Beer of the day #17 - CeBIT Special - Gilde

in #beer7 years ago

From the Beer Line-Up and surrounding accessories one can easily guess where I am currently - if I would have not annoyed with my CeBIT posts during the last days / weeks (the 96 stands for a Football club in the city here and my landlady is an avid supporter it seems). 

So Hannover (Hanover) is my location currently where I visit the above mentioned huge trade show. Even this show is getting smaller every year the running distance gets harder for my old bones every year - you know what I am talking about @kus-knee.

However - stop whining - it is a good reason for a CeBIT Beer Special - where else do you drink Gilde across the world?

Gilde Brewery has been founded 1546 in Hannover. Several different brewers got together and created a beer / brewer's guild (German Gilde) - one for the famous Steemit Guilds here I would assume. The brewery produced several different beer - most common is the Gilde Pilsner, bitter, drinkable - nothing special. Good after a hard "walking" day - my feet are done, my head is empty so I keep it short and simple this time and say Cheers! Prost!

My other Beer posts

#1 - Augustiner

#2 - Spaten

#3 - Kamenitza

#4 - Franziskaner

#5 - Hagenbräu

#6 - Burgasko

#7 - Budweiser

#8 - Astra

#9 - Köstritzer

#10 - Hot Beer

#11 - British Beer

#12 - Heineken

#13 - Carnival Special

#14 - Health Special

#15 - Steem MeetUp Special

#16 - Steem Beer


Sort:  

Hello @uwelang,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Excellent dear friend @uwelang faith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50