🍺 Celebrate 25 weeks of the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge to create quality content! WIN 20 SBD

in #beer6 years ago

We look for you cool content with nice pictures around 🍺 and we give away 20 SBD by random.

Isn‘t this a cool deal??


The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challange - week 25

Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge.jpg
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


It is YOUR turn NOW
to create a cool story around beer.





This is #BeerSaturday

Some days ago the wonderful @rocking-dave created this nice video. Thanks to @BuzzBeerGeek for your help.


20 SBD in prizes

There are 20 SBD for prizes this week.

We are open for sponsors for this great challenge.



The Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge
love to motivate YOU
to create some valuable content
around the topic of beer & fun




All the SBD from this post goes to the prizes and leftovers to the pot. All SP is for my work.


The #BeerSaturday picture from Lisbon

Our BeerLover @jeffjagoe did this nice picture during my speech at the Steemfest where I explained the challenge and the goals

At BeerSaturday Speech.jpg


The Prizes

We have this week 20 SBD in total.

Prizes this weekValue
1.st Prize5 SBD
2.nd Prize4 SBD
3.rd Prize3 SBD
4.th Prize2 SBD
5.th Prize1 SBD
week 25 Bonus Prize5 SBD


The Steemit #BeerSaturday rules

Please have a look to be able to win.

1. Post with the challenge

Create quality content and not just one picture. Add some text! Have Fun

a. Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

b. Add a story about beer

c. use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post


2. Win SBD at the challenge

As all is about quality content and boosting this main Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post

d. Upvote this main Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post

  -->  we count the percentage from your upvote as factor X

e. Copy the "link of your new post" into a comment to this main "Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post" as your entry

f. Have people upvote on your entry at this post

  -->  we multiply this as well with  factor X 

g. Use a booster like @randowhale @boomerang or @bellyrub to this weekly main post

 -->   we multiply this with factor X

h. The judges of #BeerSaturday may give a BONUS for great content, Resteems or other reasons

--->   we multiply this as well with X 


The BeerTicketLottery

The math of #BeerSaturday is a mixture of engagement and a random number.

From all that numbers everybody gets an specific amount of Steemit #BeerSaturday lottery tickets and we do the math and choose the winner by a random number - That ticket will win.

Means, the higher your upvote is to this main post and the more you push this post with external voting - you get a higher chance to win the challenge.

This steemit challenge offers a fair chance - even to a tiny minnow - to win a prize. We calculate the winner by the engagement, amount of upvotes and by a random prozess.

Notes

  • You may post on any weekday but add our hashtag #BeerSaturday
  • I will check the results on Saturday midnight (California Time Zone) after I wake up on my sunday

beer-saturday by detlev.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #BeerSaturday


The Pot

BeerSaturday Pot.png
(C) by pixabay and by @detlev

The SBD generated by the weekly challenge posts and the weekly payout post is used for the Prizes. Any leftover goes to the pot.

There was no pot until week 13 of the Challenge, as mainly @detlev alone was paying the prizes.


Actual Pot

Value of Pot at end of week 23 = 90.05 SBD

The SBD form the payout post from week 22 in not yet in the Pot


Some very special beer lovers

BuzzBeerGeek-small-160.png
detlev-small-160.png

As supporter and beer expert @buzzbeergeek
and @detlev (me) can't win prizes at this challenge!


Calling all #BeerSaturday lovers

This is the new weekly challenge post. Have a look to the new rules as I look forward to your post today.

@bhj @felander @ervin-lemark @siona @ginga @kaith @rebeccabe @sokoloffa @thatindianlady @lanceman @liliana.duarte @sroka87 @ulys @everybitmatters @uwelang @jeanpi1908 @puffin @charles-d @barbara-orenya @nexanymo @brightongreg @Yann0975 @jeffjagoe @lizanomadsou @jsantan @nolasco @joythewanderer @Yogi @Shaunf @Gamer00 @ck-cake @barteksiama @harveyword @skyleap @coldsteem @terrybrock @xanoxt

Enjoy the #BeerSaturday and steem on!


A BIG BIG THANK YOU


ats-david-123.jpg pfunk123.jpg

Many thanks again to @ats-david, @pfunk and @twinner for supporting the challenge at last week.

Love to see that my idea got the attention from some powerful Whales.


More Sponsors?

You like to be named as a sponsor of this contest, please do let me know!

If you love beer - and I know that Whales love beer - feel free to JOIN as supporting beer-loving Whale and grow the challenge.


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Always perfect photos!

Thank you :-)

The beer looks amazing in the glass, I also love the traditional look of the bottle.

I missed the previous #beersaturday challenge, but today I am back with the following post: Loadshed Lager: by Mountain Brewing Company

Good luck to all the contestants, I am looking forward to read all the contributions. Cheers!!

Cheers, @rynow. We also have power outages in Sofia from time to time, but such beer is nowhere to be found :)

Love the graphics on the can, thanks for sharing.

Hey I just heard about your project after posting an article on the beers I tried during our weekend in Dublin last night!
It's a great project I hope it goes well.
Here is my article in french: https://steemit.com/fr/@lpv/dublin-et-sa-biere

I'll try to translate it before saturday!!
Is it better to do two sepparate post or should I do only one in the two languages from now on?

And here is my submition IN ENGLISH (I did it!) for this week #25
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@lpv/beer-weekend-in-dublin

We had the best time in Dublin, especially in the guinness museum!

The full bodied Blonde looks good to me!! LOL

This week I head down the Great Ocean Road, one of Australia's great tourist attractions to Rogue Wave brewing...https://steemit.com/beer/@harveyword/tipples-beer-review-28-rogue-wave-brewing-visit-airey-s-inlet-australia

As a beer and coffee lover, coffee infused stout, sounds just right to me!!

Another great beer post @harveyword! I always enjoy reading your beer adventures :)

Hey guys, this is my entry for this week's #BeerSaturday: https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@irreverent-dan/enter-the-world-of-italian-craft-beer-with-reale-ipa

I will be donating all SBD generated by my beer reviews in December to @SchoolForSDG4. You can read more in the post.

Cheers and have a great weekend!

now thats a Real Ale cool little castle cap too

Nice post, riding a tiger will have me scared and exited!!

The imperial maple bacon coffee porter (IMBCP?) sounds like a perfect breakfast supplement! :)

HAPPY 25 WEEKS OF #BEERSATURDAY!
This is my entry for this week, thanks again for the warm welcome I recieved from the previous partecipation! (:

#24 - BEER SATURDAY | LA COMUNE CRAFT BEER - APARTIGIANA

Cheers!
.TheCatInTheBox.

Hello! Today I drank Chimay Red with my beer loving Golden Retriever.

I was meant to be at a beer brewing festival and planned to write all about that however due to insane storms and flooding, the event got cancelled. So beer with my pup it is. :)

Check out my review and my mascot's photo shoot here!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mazzle/mazzle-reviews-beer-with-the-help-of-a-fur-beast-chimay-red-plus-mazzle-beer-mascot-s-photoshoot

chimay.png

Cute guy. Had one to many, eh?

One too many photographs actually :)

Mans best friends

Hi @holbein81, we where missing

you


already and your beer fight posts! ;-)

thanks @detlev - not much time at the moment for posting - but I use my voting power most days and I am not going anywhere - plenty of beer left to be drunk!!

Cheers 🍺

I know what your talking about.
Traviling all week and than parties all weekend. Not much time for steemit.

I did the B&W challenge this week mainly on my mobile....

I was even again late with my payout post from last week.

Thanks for your support! 🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76