You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍺 Celebrate 25 weeks of the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge to create quality content! WIN 20 SBD

in #beer6 years ago

Hello! Today I drank Chimay Red with my beer loving Golden Retriever.

I was meant to be at a beer brewing festival and planned to write all about that however due to insane storms and flooding, the event got cancelled. So beer with my pup it is. :)

Check out my review and my mascot's photo shoot here!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mazzle/mazzle-reviews-beer-with-the-help-of-a-fur-beast-chimay-red-plus-mazzle-beer-mascot-s-photoshoot

chimay.png

Sort:  

Cute guy. Had one to many, eh?

One too many photographs actually :)

Mans best friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61