My Naturel Beauty Cabinet

in #beauty6 years ago

Just like our bodies, the needs for our #skin vary from day to day so I’m not so much sticking to a #diet plan as I am some simple guidelines. Intuition is key here. Did you know that 60% of that we put on our skin is absorbed? My only rule is to avoid using anything on my skin that I wouldn’t eat.

Here is a peek at what I’ve stocked the bathroom drawer with for week one of my makeup diet.





  • Coconut Oil (AKA magic everything oil) – moisturiser, hair mask & eye makeup remover (I’m keeping mascara) just to name a few of its many amazing uses
  • Apple Cider Vinegar diluted with purified water as a toner
  • I also have undiluted ACV to apply straight onto acne spots
  • Oats as an exfoliator
  • Bi-carb soda as an exfoliator
  • And a homemade moisturiser to add a little extra excitement
  • Aloe Vera fresh from the plant as a night time mask. Aloe Vera is cooling, anti inflammatory and good for healing scars and red spots

What does your edible beauty cabinet look like? What are you favourite face foods for the bathroom?

#beauty #diet #face #food #makeup #nutrition

Check out my other posts

5 Benefits of being a morning person
Why Traveling in your 20’s is a must?
5 Eating Habits you MUST stop doing

Here's what my daily morning routine looks like
22 best ways to raise your spirits effectively
The Sexiest celebrities in the world

Depression is The Silent Killer read more...
13 Ways to Change your Sedentary lifestyle
Numerology. Your number – your destiny

6 Safe Places for Women to travel alone
Water - The Elixir of Life 🌊💧🌊🌍
Top 10 Russian Beautiful Women 💃💃💃

Top 10 Most Beautiful Women in Sports
Top 10 Most Beautiful Women In The World
Top 10 Most🔥 Beautiful Women💃 in USA

Women hold up half the sky 👩‍🔧👩‍🚒👩‍💼👩‍🎤
I love !!! (chkchkchk). According to !!!
Protecting Your Eyes with the Right Habits




asdfs.png

Beautiful Ladies💃Who make blogging on Steemit

Make Image Slider on Steemit 🅱eginer's guide to 🅰dvanced
How to Align and float images on Steemit


Make Your Steemit Posts look like Book Pages

Size Your Text and Photos How many you want - micro sizing
How resize images on steemit - tricks


👍💥Best Styling guides for your steemit💌 posts (multi columns)
How get more readers for Your old steemit posts? Boost 🚀🚀your views
Add Your Popular Posts to sidebar of each blog post - Markdown Trick

Add go to Top button to steemit posts
How to Hide Thumbnail image or any image in post
Do you want to see how many unfollowers you have?



Upvote this post and follow me if you like it and want to see more.
If you think others will enjoy this Please ReSteem it!

💃@ℒadyluck
  


Sort:  

Well as you can imagine I don't use a beauty cabinet :)

@dedicatedguy , do you know why @steemrat do it like that.
but there are not hidden tags in my this post.

Hey @ladyluck, you got to check your source code as you still spam tags, after "tag_idx". This will eventually hurt your rep so you should find it and remove these tags.
Your posts are great otherwise by the way!

No I don't know what happened.

But I do want to remind you of my recommendation about not tagging people alphabetically.

I also recommend you to check discord and join communities in there as well, with your knowledge and talent you can surely do well in here.

Also, check this post (this is not spam lol, but a post that is meant to help users) https://steemit.com/contest/@whatamidoing/the-deadpost-initiative-week-24-all-fluid-rewards-go-to-participants-join-our-chat

thank you for your recommendation about not tagging people alphabetically. okay. I 'll make a website what you can get steemit username lists from someone's followers by randomly. thank s for feedback.
I have joined to discord.
I am reading your link

Tag spam is also spam. Flagged and reported.
Some tags hidden in your post:
life","photography","steemit","kr","introduceyourself","bitcoin","art","travel","cryptocurrency","spanish","food","steem","blog","funny","news","nature","colorchallenge","dtube","indonesia","story","cn","money","music","crypto","writing","contest","busy","health","poetry","meme","video","utopian-io","photo","new","love","dmania","blockchain","deutsch","science","technology","aceh","entertainment","gaming","politics","myanmar","sports","fun","tr","japanese"

heeeeeeeey. what are you doing here? where are these tags in my post?

Thankx veeerrry veeerrry thankx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97