Bad Karaoke Contest Entry: Eminem "Without Me" (Try Something Tuesday)

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)


So here is my entry for the Bad Karaoke Contest by @simgirlandsnook

This time, for the "bad" (and the 'try something new') part, I decided to do a song that I haven't tried to really sing before (unless singing along in the car counts), and holy beans! It was a great challenge! I was about out of breath half way through. It felt like a workout!

Anyway, this is the karaoke track for Without Me by Eminem

It is definitely bad, but probably entertaining if you like to find humor in things like that. I've captured a few screenshots of my awkward rapping granny self for your amusement :)

rap1.png

rap2.png

rap3.png

rap4.png

If the Dtube link isn't working, here is the YouTube version:

drip-purple-lavendar-thin.png

Click the icons to read some of my other posts!

Weekend Freewrite: To Change Our Fate

change-our-fate.png

Sunday Funnies: When Cats Get Bored, Letters from a Boat Cat

tempest-16.png

Mommy Monday: Puppet Making, Part 4 (Making Poseable Hands)

BMB-4.png

Try Something NEW Tuesday: I did a MAKEUP Video! (Yep, it's as weird as you'd expect!

TSNT-makeup-250.png

Fiction: Short Writing Challenge "A Dog's Story"

Dogs-Story.png

Sharing Our Steemit Work Space: My Steemit Office

BehindtheCurtain-cover.png

Friday Freebies! Custom Graphics for You!

friday-freebie-custom-250.png

drip-purple-lavendar-thin.png

Photos & graphics are mine except where they are linked to their source
.
byn-sig.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha theres a bad karoke contest, I maybe in with a chance if thats the case. Cant sing for shit but love to belt one out anyway lol. You did a much better job then I would have. Great work!

Thank you! You should TOTALLY do it! We love seeing people just go for it and have fun :)

Bad Ass Make-up!!!! Oh my gosh you are so Awesome!!!!

Whoa, thanks! :) I feel like a bad ass.

Sick rhymes yo :)

Thanks bro,
I like those sick rhymes tho!

Wow you're good! Except you're not mean enough :) Great makeup.

HAHAHAHA! I'm showing this comment to my son who always exaggerates how tough/mean I am :)

Thank you!

Omg that so amazing, you did it great, I really like it! You have my vote, please check mine and if you like vote me! Greetings

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43