Friday Freebies!!! Free Graphic with YOUR User Name! 10 Colors to Choose From

in #design6 years ago (edited)

freebies.png

Today I'm doing my "Friday Freebies" Instead of the Friday Favorites. Once a month I like to give something back to the steemit community for all of the awesome support I've received. This was my last Freebies post!

Thumb-Friday-Freebies-1.png

So, until next Thursday, April 26th, I am giving away some FREE graphics again.

purpleteal.png

As a BONUS, I will customize one of the following graphics with your username for you. You can choose which one you would like, leave me a comment with your choice # (they are numbered 1-10) and I will add your username and send you a link to the file. Simple as that.

purpleteal.png

Because they're FREE, I won't be changing fonts or colors, but there are TEN different graphics to choose from!

Friday-Freebies-3-fonts-choice.png

purpleteal.png

I hope you all like what I have to offer this week. I'm really excited to help some of you spice up your blog with a custom signature graphic!

Comment with your choice and I'll add your username to it. If you would prefer to have a different name instead of your steemit @username, just clarify that in the comments.

This offer is good for ONE week!


Due to my crazy busy weekends, I may not get your logo made immediately. I plan to have them all done by next Friday.

purpleteal.png

Click the graphic to join the fun

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animation By @zord189

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

purpleteal.png

Click the icons to read some of my other posts!

Storytime Saturday: Psychological Thriller

fate.png

Sunday Funnies: Letters from a Boat Cat

TempestCover-250.png

Mommy Monday: To My Kids: Let's Talk About Mother's Day

thumb-mothersday.png

Try Something NEW Tuesday: I entered a design contest

TSNT-designcontest.png

Workout Wednesday: Working Out!

WO-W-2.png

Therapy Thursday: Do Introverts Make Bad Friends?

Therapy-Thursday-introverts.png

purpleteal.png

Photos & graphics are mine except where they are linked to their source
.
byn-sig.png

Sort:  

I don't need one of these because I do my own graphics, but what a kind and generous offer for you to make to others! It's very good of you to offer your skills this way, and I hope your offer is well received by many! You have many nice designs there, especially № 7. THANK YOU for sharing this generous service with our #steemitbloggers group! 😊

Thank you :)

Hello! It’s very kind of you to help us with your work and time. Thank you very very much!!!
I love no.3 for my user name.
Can i help you or pay anyway to thank you? Of course your name at the moment i use the graphic but anything else?

Well, thank you soooo much!! Regards!

You can pick up your graphic here: Tanusk Banner

No payment necessary! This is my way of helping other steemians <3

Wow, I'm just seeing this but I like the orbs #5. Is it possible I can still receive one with my user-name @Odonko-ba
Either way, I like your blog; very informative. Following.

Yes! Please remind me if I forget, I'm heading out the door for my daughter's gig and won't be able to do it tonight.

Kool Thanks, and have a good time tonight and be safe.

Hey thanks, @byn I'm going check it out now just got in.

Goodmorning @byn Awesome Odonko-ba Graphic. I like very much. Thanks.

Oh what an awesome idea and such a generous offer! I would go for nr. 7 with my user name;) Such a lovely design!

Oh wow thanks a lot!! I have this logo now in my latest post!

I love the colors in that last photo in your sig! None of those banners for me, thanks, but hooray for doing what you're doing!

Thanks! :)

Hello @byn, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

This is a very generous offer @byn. Thank you for all you do here. 😊

You're most welcome!

Wow! This is so amazing! I love the green one, #5. It's green and goes well with my Lyme awareness colour. Thank you x3!!!

You can pick up your graphic here: LymePoet

A big big thank you! ;0)

You're most welcome!

You always have the best ideas!!!

Thank you! <3 I love finding good ways to use my love of creativity to pay it forward.

Very cool graphics @byn! you are soooo talented!

Thank you so much! I've really enjoyed finding new brushes and ways to create :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54