You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8th ARTstyleART WINNERS! FUTURISM+RUSSIA! 57 SBD to GIVEAWAY. AND WE HAVE CHOSEN THE WINNERS TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #artstyleart87 years ago (edited)

Wow!! What a tremendous effort indeed!! I can't believe it, thank you @aksinya for organizing this wonderful challenge and letting me participate. Thank you everyone who voted for me-means a lot to me!!!
Big congratulations to all the winners!!!!!
For me 1weeks is perfect as it kept me busy-not that I need more work with two needy screamers at home but I enjoyed the challenge of finishing it in 1week.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thetruthbomb. I just realized you have 2 little ones too. I don't know how you managed to submit 2 paintings but my children are older than yours and I struggled big time to complete one painting LOL. Your paintings are beautiful and you deserved to win 🙂

Thank you so much. It's a bit hard coz the little one is only 4months but I get them involved in the process-my daughter loves to paint and spends almost half the day doing just that :)

Your entries were really fantastic!!! You deserved it 100% !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38