GOOD NEWS! ARTQUEST-TRAIL#9 (ARTchallenge) Reward Pool Increase!!! 700 TRAIL +45 STEEM Prize Pool. Some Information for the Winners of Artquest#8 Inside.

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #9 is a surreal drawing of an artist of great talent and an amazing person @paolobeneforti. Thank you very much, Paolo!

enter image description here
Paolo Beneforti

You can see more wonderful sketches at Some sketches from a drawing afternoon (And Remember The Art-Trail Contest for Drawings!).

We have a GOOD NEWS as @looftee again donated 20 Steem and I added 5 Steem so the prize pool is 700 TRAIL and 45 Steem in total. Thank you so much for your constant support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 300 TRAIL + 20 STEEM
  • Second place - 250 TRAIL + 15 STEEM
  • Third place - 150 TRAIL + 10 STEEM

The RULES are very easy.

  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the photo I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post.
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • End of challenge will be Sunday at 00:00 (UTC +3).

The Judges will be @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti I think it is a great challenge for everybody to make interpretation to the drawing and get appraisal from the AUTHOR himself!

INFORMATION FOR THE WINNERS OF ARTQUEST#8.

Please submit me the information on your account with Steem Trail.

To open an account with Steem Trail you need to go to Open Ledger Account and follow the instructions. Then submit me (private chat @aksinya) your Open Ledger account info (OL account “my-username” and Steem account “my-username”).

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, STEEM TRAIL Team and our sponsors @ogochukwu and @looftee.

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I am Glad, this Contest is going well.

thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Welldone @aksinya

Keep the flag flying.

hahaha))) thanks to you for your support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#

FOLLOW ME @marzukibrain



Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


Didn't know there were artchallenges :) what do I have to do to be in the game? Just a tag with artchallenge?

You need to write the interpretation of the drawing in the post. You can make it in the comment to this post or make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. In this case you need to leave a comment with the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69