Some sketches from a drawing afternoon (And Remember The Art-Trail Contest for Drawings!)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I organize and manage the 2nd Art-Trail Contest dedicated to Drawing(*). I draw very often, almost every day - mostly just sketches to pull out ideas. You have to draw, if you want to see what you are able to create.

(*) You can join this contest until Saturday, May 6.

Yesterday I did some sketches, and here are some of them. (What will come out of these? No idea ^^)





Sort:  

Really neat sketches, basic but having depth and cool concepts in them. I hope to enter this contest, first I read about it, thanks for sharing.

I really love it! And you can interpret in many ways. May be one day I can use your art for interpretation within my artchallenge))

Thx, I'd be honored :)

Such an interesting range of drawings, I'm very fond of your portraits that include buildings.

thx so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59