You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My psychedelic drawings - Lion #19

in #art7 years ago

That's amazing! I love the art style with all the dense and intricate details... yet somehow the piece is still not too busy! The darker lines around the eyes, mouth and nose really make a bold impression on the viewer. I'm also really fond of the light geometric forms in the area above the mouth, it makes for excellent contrast :) Thanks for sharing!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment :) I put a lot of work in it and I am happy to see it is appreciated ;) I am also very happy about the way the nose area pushes foreward by keeping it in a lighter shade :) Hugs and love <3

love it, very cool, you "trip me up" every time @yoganarchista! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71