Steemit Trading Card 5 @stellabellesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameStella.png

The fifth Steemit trading card is of veteran Steemian blogger @stellabelle. I had seen her blog on Steemit but never "met" her until one day I saw her in Steemit chat. As relatively new member to Steemit myself it was interesting to hear from someone who has been on the platform for over a year and had a lot of success.

With over 5000 followers and contests like her Win a trip to Steemfest, I am sure she needs no introduction. I was happy to see a long time member want to have a trading card made while I build up the collection.

Thanks for all the support with these trading cards, I had fun drawing the feathered hat @stellabelle is wearing in this pic and I hope you all enjoy this trading card. Don't forget to check out her blog if you haven't already and enter her contest for a trip to Steemfest!

The next trading card up is the Steemit blogger @Satchmo! If you are interested in getting your own trading card done I have 2 more spots open for the introductory price of 30sbd. Hope to see you around and keep on Steeming!

stellabelle.jpg

Previous Trading Cards

Tecnosgirl.jpg

clever.jpg

holoz0r_001.jpg

Venusfin.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations! And don't forget I have a coloring contest going on!
Steemit blockchain update graphic
War-Torn
Steembot
Dragon coloring contest
Darkness
Into the breach
More soldier

Sort:  

I'll start growing my beard now. In the off chance I can be a card in 2019.

You don't have to wait that long I am doing the next couple for only 30 sbd :) so if you want one you got time right now to request it and I can save you a spot!

I can always draw the beard in lol

I love these trading cards

And the trading cards love you! Appreciate your participation and always and thanks for purchasing a card the support means a lot.

These are cool cards there! Can't believe I didn't see any of this before! :)

Glad you got to see them now, and thank you for compliment!

I sent you a message on chat, when you get the chance. I love this trading card idea, and I'm onboard with commissioning you to do one for me. I think that'll be my new signature for my posts :D

Awesome! would be happy to. I will respond in chat tomorrow and thanks for the support! You have been a follower and upvoter for awhile now and I really appreciate that.

With the quality of work you put out, how could I not? :D

Your art inspires me to become a whale so I can have a card designed by you. Can you imagine it? A BigPandaWhale. I can see it now.

You don't need to be a whale! you can get one right now for only 30 sbd. I am trying to support mostly "smaller" members with this project anyway. You can always find me in steemit chat or leave me a message if you would want one. I would be happy to do it.

What????? I'm definitely going to take you up on this as soon as my SBD builds to 30. So very cool.

Great work Gotta show my love for stella :)
keep up the great work @steemitadventure

Thank you for the kind words and for stopping by and leaving a comment it is appreciated. Stella has been helpful to many so it was great to make a card for her! Also if you are ever interested in your own card just let me know, only 30 sbd right now.

Thank you, I will be interested in the future, you do amazing work but I would want one for my 11 year old son :) thank you again and I will contact you when I am ready. Have a great night.

These are actually Dope!!

Glad you liked and stopped by to leave a comment!

makes me wanna get one.................and satchmo is next? cant wait to see it!

Do it!!! and yes she is. Thanks for viewing and commenting btw! Reminds me I have to check your blog today.

It's very cool that you are doing these-- might turn out to be one of those things that can help tie the whole community together.

Appreciate you taking the time to view it and comment. And you never know it may be, which would be pretty cool :) I just keep working at it and put the time in doing it and hope people continue to enjoy them.

I love the quotes written with all the cards. It's such a nice touch.

Thank you for visiting and upvoting often it means a lot and glad you liked. I think I may be adding some more touches to front of card later. Also at some point I will be designing a "back" to the cards.

In my humble opinion you should get one :)

Oh, now I'm looking forward to seeing the back side! You deserve all the votes and I'll definitely consider getting one but I'd be lost if you need a quote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39