Steembot mockup?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framemech.png

This is one of the sketch designs that I just mock up and don't really have a purpose for. I save them up for later and sometimes look through the collection for inspiration with a fresh set of eyes. Projects can come along on the commercial side and it can speed things up to have assorted sketches already on hand and its nice when that happens :)

Steemit got me thinking about this one and perhaps making it a more Steempunk inspired bot maybe some cool piping etc on his back and a little more old school flair. Thanks as always for checking out my blog. I have a busy day today so wont be around much but that gives me time to save up some vote power!

bot.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Darkness
Into the breach
More soldier
Weekend woman
Steemit Trading card 3
Elven Caster

Sort:  

I approve as always.

It looks cool as always!

Looks like Blitzcrank

nerd xD

Shhhhh :P

se ve muy genial. aunque no me gusta el mecha, me encanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73