Steempunk soldier drawing more vest work

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framesteem2.png

Just worked on a few more jacket types for soldier. I was thinking they are too basic but I might keep them that way so more ornate troops stand out.

Steempunk2.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
Weekend woman
Steemit Trading card 3
Elven Caster
Beauty
No Fear
Pencil Drawing

Sort:  

I just became your number one fan, your skills are off the charts! I soooo want to become a trading card :D Started following you!

Thanks a ton for the compliment! and really appreciate you following me. Incase you are interested I opened 5 slots for the next trading cards to get done for 30sbd. There are 3 open slots left so if you want all I would need is that and a picture you would want me to use as reference. It would be about a week before I start and you would pay after I am finished :)

Thanks again and you had some interesting travels in your blog with some great pics so I gave you a follow as well!

Very nice! I dig the whole steampunk approach-- quite a few of the artists at the gallery are starting to work steampunk elements into their art.

Steempunk, I love it. Want to learn more about this.

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73