Crypto2day Monster

in #art7 years ago

cryptoyunk.png

@crypto2day

An original member of team yunk. Some believe him to be a myth, since his disappearance soon after yunk became D E D. He was a key member in the production of high quality, organic, free range, grass fed MEMES. His masterpieces will forever been stored in the depths of the blockchain, and will be adored for centuries.

b4.png

After his creation of the dankest of memes. @crypto2day has settled down as a miner, and the best builder in the universe of mining rigs.

In FACT he has a mining farm with many many mining rigs

  • A mining cow
    Who yields BCH when milked
  • A mining sheep
    Who grows a fluffy coat of BTC
  • Many mining chickens
    Who lay ZEC eggs

b4.png

Although he goes weeks without contact to the outside world. When he does venture off his mining farm, he creates the most detailed posts on building and maintaining mining rigs. He dedicates himself to teaching his ancient trade to the youth of today.

cryptoyunk.png

b3.png

This is one of MANY user themed monsters.
15 already. WOW
Holoz0r
Reneenouveau
Acidyo
My family
Klye
Trumpman
Val.halla&Acromott
Suesa
M31
Krazykrista
Mobbs
Drakos
Steemitadventure
Steemitqa

Sort:  

I have not gone anywhere... I just lurk in the darkness awaiting my time to shine. Unfortunately life throws curve balls at you and as an investor in a company sometimes you have to step in and get your hands dirty.
This unfortunately has taken away the free time I had for the 3 months before this past month of only miner appearances (no pun intended 😉) where I could blog.

I recently found some staff capable of doing the jobs I needed to fill and I will be back full STEEM very soon. I miss all of you, and can ALWAYS be contacted via PM on SteemIt.chat.

@saywha , you have been one of my favorite people that I’ve had the blessing to meet while taking part in this amazing community. I LOVE my monster. It is my avi on all my social media sites now! Keep it up, your refinishing projects have always been amazing and your monsters keep getting better and better!

Up-Yunked & Resteemed.

I can’t thank you enough for my monster and for just being an all around amazing person.

Awesome stuff man and a Super Cool monster!! I'll be sure to check out @crypto2day's content... or pass it onto my wife at least, since we're currently investigating a potential miner setup :):)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 5.33 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @therneau. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpman. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Haha a monster + hoodie = hacking monster!

Love it @saywha

love the creativity! :)

I thought it was Mr. Robot at 1st

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66