Suesa Monster Part 1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

21361060_1911126922543714_1350052219_n.jpg

As I have been working on my user themed monsters. There has only been one constant...

@suesa bugging me for one

hahahahah

Honestly it was flattering
As most of you know @suesa is everyone's favorite STEEMSTEM fiction writer.

S.T.E.M. Meaning

  • Science
  • Technology
  • Engineering
  • Math

There are several reasons @suesa gets a special two part monster

  • She is a mad scientist
  • A whale in training
  • She plans on taking over the world (prepare your peace offering ASAP)
  • She was persistent
  • Also... I already had an idea... so I went with it...

Enter @ATOPY

Master vector/gif extraordinaire
Considering I use sharpie or something of the sort, her refined skills on the computer are basically magic (or science?) to me.

b3.png

You can see her post finishing this masterpiece here
https://steemit.com/art/@atopy/steem-stem

monster cover.png

Sort:  

Lol. Very funny. @suesa is not only very good, but also very nice, I know ;)

Well, you are nice. You were the forst one that helped me on my first day ;)

Woah! They are awesome. Can I join the queue?

PS: Amazing job

That is so cool man!!! I just love seeing all the collaboration, teamwork and helping each other out :):) Cool Suesa monster :)

Oh! This is so cool!! :D

Really epic Suesa's monster! ❤ This idea turning people in monsters is simply amazing @saywha!

@suesa hasn't been the only one bugging you for one.... LOL I like the themed monsters

nice draw! and a unique monster!

Some great work there and keep it up too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64