@reneenouveau MonstersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Renee Nouveau

(Pronounced ra·ta·tou·ille)
@reneenouveau

Is the famed monster that the beloved children's movie was really based upon
Basically she loves rats.
Actually she loves all things that are...

  • Fluffy
  • Floofy
  • Cuddly

Her rats are Noodles, Toodles, and Spike

(Spike is currently on her head, DUH)

reneenouveau.jpg

b4.png
Certainly she is a creature caressing cuddly critters...
BUT DONT LET THAT FOOL YOU
This chipper chick is on conquest as ceo of corporations!
b4.png

  • She owns the multi bajillion dollar corporation BlockCorp who makes the best product you could ask for.

    WAIT YOU DONT KNOW WHAT THEY MAKE???
    If you have to ask what it is... its already too late
  • She was the High Priestess of steemit's most profitable (and only) MEME/FAD YUNK
    If you have to ask what it is... its already too late

  • She is grand master supreme general overlord of General 2.0. The secret sanctuary.
    If you have to ask what it is... its already too late

b3.png

Check out some of my previous user themed monsters!

@acidyo
https://steemit.com/art/@saywha/mew-monster-i-choose-you

My family!
https://steemit.com/art/@saywha/doodle-monster-family

LOTS MORE TO SCROLL THROUGH.
ALSO MANY MORE TO COME.

Sort:  

This is amazing. Why? "If you have to ask it's too late".

If you have to ask it's already too late

sorry... you made it too easy hahahah

actually.... as I was writing them, I realized they were things that not everyone would know about... so I made it a bit more mysterious.

Those eyes reminded me horror animation movies like Frankenweenie. Because it looks kinda scary but still lovely. And she's rich lol. I'll be waiting for your next posts like this.

Old Tim Burton stuff is definitely a huge inspiration for my art

Lol I just can't... the description is just so.....makes me laugh of the ridiculousness xD @saywha

I did my job then :)

so which is harder to do the monsters or the little stories behind them? I am betting it is the story cause you seem to have your monster's down.

Oh man, I can already tell stumbling upon your space was an excellent thing. This is awesome

Haha thanks man. I looked at your page as well. We have a lot in common :)

She loves rats, that´s is a fun fact!

hahaha that rat hat is on point!!

This post has received a 2.73 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpman.

awww so adorable! :) Love this.

Terimakasih @saywha postingan anda sangat menarik dan salam kenal dari saya @husnulkhatimah. nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99