The Legend of Drakos (Monster Mod version)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

If you use steemit.chat at all. You are sure to know @drakos is a MONSTER of a mod.
21122148_1905845569738516_1263510658_ne.jpg

Legend has it...

  • He once deleted 3 links in 1 click
  • His keyboard is made of solid Gold
  • He actually Killed a spammer through the internet
  • His peg leg is made from the handle of his last ban hammer
  • That hammer was broken on the skull of King Triton himself
  • He is letting his teeth fall out as he has no use for them
  • He crushes all of his food with his banhammer instead
  • Once he cut a link down with his sword before it was even POSTED
  • His witness server is located in a remote cave, on a secret island
  • His pirate ship is the only in the fleet with free WIFI

LAST BUT NOT LEAST

He was the Captain of Fleet 1 on the front lines of the Haider War and holds the record for most posts killed in a day, most accounts muted in a day, and July's MVP across all steemit.chat channels.

Please support this INTERNET WAR HERO by voting him as witness. He is vital to this community, and is extremely dedicated.

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
-Enter drakos in the voting textbox.
-Press VOTE once.

DQmSrdotiz3bH9tvXanpVHF5LVxdzUTgcwswnrBN5nGdj63.png

You can color/edit @drakos (monster version) here

21040555_1905510539772019_71177670_n.jpg

Last two monster posts here:
https://steemit.com/art/@saywha/steemit-chat-101
https://steemit.com/art/@saywha/to-the-mooooooooooo
b3 (2).png
STAY TUNED FOR THE NEXT MONSTER
DQmQX1PiASD44DpisCP6AhThk8nkLVjwMb2KqD4igd96vxb.gif

Sort:  

Wow @saywha
@drakos deserves all this...he must be a super human and we need him to eliminate spammers while they sleep... stop steem from downward trend...ensure steem is 1 to 100$...and block plagiarism before its posted...I shall get this great steemian voted and offer my neck willingly for a tasty bite...thanks for sharing this exciting piece...

I am humbled by your tribute 🙇

@drakos
So deserving...and you my witness great steemian...anytime u need a fresh supply...I am here to offer my neck for a bite! ;)

Drakos helped me out when I was brand new. Kudos to the one-legged fellow!

@drakos deserves all this praise and more. He really is top notch. This is what a witness could, and should, be, in my opinion.

meep

Totally agree. He is a pillar in the community for sure

@saywha got you a $1.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@saywha got you a $1.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This really made me laugh! I should not laugh so loudly 2 am, plus with hurting rib. Awesome tribute!

Awww....@m31
Wish I can make you laugh till u fall off d bed dear....love ur comment...

Yeah @saywha
Have you checked my blog...you gonna laugh loud...

My fav witness and my fav "creator of monsters". Win-win combo. <3

That monster on the moon rocket LOL!

Lol that GIF is my favorite thing right now... its gonna be on my signature for a while hahah

Well done
Keep it up

It looks like "Sponge Bob" got bite by a werewolf. It is creative, @saywha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75