Dragon Moon: Soft Pastels: Pics & GIF Start 2 Finish

in #art6 years ago

How the heck are you!?!?!

Its been awhile since I've done soft pastels on paper. The paper I used was a Canson tan-ish pastel sheet. I never really tried the different colors. It makes a difference for space - fantasy type stuff, give it a warm backdrop when mixing colors on top. Cool stuff. Dragon Moon.

GIF Start to finish:

Pictures Start to finish:

Thanks for the taking the time to check out my post!!

If you like my work & throw me a resteem let me know in the comments below. After a few posts the poeple who have done so will be put into a drawing. One to two people randomly selected will receive a peice of my art work via snail mail. If I get a good response I'm going to continue to do this every so often.

Stay humble, work hard & Steem on!!

Previous Posts:

Which Art Subscription Box & Why?? What boxes I found so far & my opinion. I need to choose! Help!

Fun Space Clowns: Colored Pencils: Pics & GIF Start 2 Finish

Work Doodle: Life Without & With Coffee: Greminlins Style: By @GRE3N

Hearthstone K&C: Priest Summoner: Tons Of Power!: w\deck list

Y U NOT?!?!: decentmemes.com is fun 😂

Chinese Dragon: By @GRE3N: Colored Pencils: Pics & GIF Start 2 Finish

Work Doodle: Life with & without COFFEE: Space Jam Style: By @GRE3N

Dear @Polo, I sent you SBD by mistake.

Sort:  

You just made it into the Akoshic Book Of Cosmic Records! Kunlun dragons give their hearts to Immortal Iron Fists, down through the ageless ages!

I like the art! I don't do pastels much, mostly just acrylic paint markers... Here is a recent cartoon I did, along the same shambala lines...

SHERPA.jpg

Thanks! And this is pretty sweet. I do marker work but not in an advanced way mostly ink and cartoon work. I'd like to get a fancy set of markers and learn more one day.

I love cartoons! I grew up on Gary Larson's FarSide...

cartoons rock, so many to list, but i was watching bobs burgers last....great show lol

it seems good dear
carry on with this amazing work its a art its a talent , work hard you will do the best more than this

Thank you for your kind words!!

I am the heck fine lol,
Wow its so amazing! The stars look so real. They got my attention more than the dragon! :D
Resteemed :)

I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for the resteem!! I have you on the list. Have a good day!

U are awesome dude and ur art works fab !!!

Wow! So, beautiful. Keep it up.

Follow + upvote done

Thank you!!

Very nice work @gre3n! Love the colors and the dragon. Beautiful work on the night sky and the stars. Was nice meeting you on the PAL server. Steem on buddy!

Nice meeting you too, keep up the good music! Thank you for the kind words, Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69