Work Doodle: Life with & without COFFEE: Space Jam Style: By @GRE3N

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit Universe!

I actually didn't have any coffee today but I thought I share this.
Doodled it in my cubicle while I waited for miracles to happen. Enjoy!

Hope you enjoyed my Space Jam doodle!

What should be my next post-it note doodle for my cubicle wall?
Like it? Maybe share it? Much humbleness from me to you!!
Steem on Steemit universe!

Previous Posts:

Dear @Polo, I sent you SBD by mistake.

Crypto Rant: WE ARE ALL CRYPTO EXPERTS!!!! Me, You, Your Cat, Your Dog, Your Fish, Your Uncles & Aunts, Your Grandma & Grandpa, Your Mom and Dad, ALL OF YOU / US / THEM / WE / ALIENS!!

Mess with my desk & computer & I'll step it up a notch. - original @gre3n meme

STEEMIT FOR THE WIN!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68