Dear @Polo, I sent you SBD by mistake.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @Polo,

I sent you 0.997 sbd by mistake. I blog everything from my phone and for some reason it changed the word poloniex to polo and I didn't realize it until after I hit submit. My mistake. I know you'll never see this either. Enjoy the 6 bucks at current prices! 😂

face-palm

Good thing it wasn't a lot more.
Gif was from giphy.com.

Previous Posts:

Crypto Rant: WE ARE ALL CRYPTO EXPERTS!!!! Me, You, Your Cat, Your Dog, Your Fish, Your Uncles & Aunts, Your Grandma & Grandpa, Your Mom and Dad, ALL OF YOU / US / THEM / WE / ALIENS!!

Mess with my desk & computer & I'll step it up a notch. - original @gre3n meme

STEEMIT FOR THE WIN!!

Spreading the word about Steemit on Facebook!

Family Holiday Cards! - "Wishing You a Merry After XMAS Christmas" - 4 of 16

Sort:  

Sorry for your loss bro.....
It's damn hard sending sbd to the wrong person

It's all good, I never made a mistake like this before. I'm just glad it wasn't a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68