Chinese Dragon: By @GRE3N: Colored Pencils: Pics & GIF Start 2 Finish

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I recently bought 72 pack prisma colored pencils from a credit I recieved. Wanted to test them out so I colored up this Chinese Dragon head. The pencils work pretty damn well I was impressed how smooth they were.

Finished drawing:

The new supplies with an eye ball sketch to test them out:

GIF Start to finish:

Pictures start to finish:

As always stay humble and positive, Steem on my friends!!

Previous Posts:

Work Doodle: Life with & without COFFEE: Space Jam Style: By @GRE3N

Dear @Polo, I sent you SBD by mistake.

Crypto Rant: WE ARE ALL CRYPTO EXPERTS!!!! Me, You, Your Cat, Your Dog, Your Fish, Your Uncles & Aunts, Your Grandma & Grandpa, Your Mom and Dad, ALL OF YOU / US / THEM / WE / ALIENS!!

Sort:  

oh gosh, i really like this! very playful and the colours are great <3

upvotes

Much appreciated, im happy you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68