Work Doodle: Life Without & With Coffee: Greminlins Style: By @GRE3N

in #art6 years ago

Hello To All The Hard Workers Out There!

I sketched out another doodle on break at work today. Gremlins style! I love these movies, classic. If you haven't seen them what the hell are you waiting for!!!! Go watch them now and let me know below in the comments what you think!

4 doodles on my cubicle wall starting slowly to fill up.
More coming soon!!

As always, stay humble - work hard & Steem On!

Previous Posts:

Hearthstone K&C: Priest Summoner: Tons Of Power!: w\deck list

Y U NOT?!?!: decentmemes.com is fun 😂

Chinese Dragon: By @GRE3N: Colored Pencils: Pics & GIF Start 2 Finish

Work Doodle: Life with & without COFFEE: Space Jam Style: By @GRE3N

Dear @Polo, I sent you SBD by mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68