You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Moon: Soft Pastels: Pics & GIF Start 2 Finish

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You just made it into the Akoshic Book Of Cosmic Records! Kunlun dragons give their hearts to Immortal Iron Fists, down through the ageless ages!

I like the art! I don't do pastels much, mostly just acrylic paint markers... Here is a recent cartoon I did, along the same shambala lines...

SHERPA.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks! And this is pretty sweet. I do marker work but not in an advanced way mostly ink and cartoon work. I'd like to get a fancy set of markers and learn more one day.

I love cartoons! I grew up on Gary Larson's FarSide...

cartoons rock, so many to list, but i was watching bobs burgers last....great show lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68