Portraiture Of A Korean Girl

in #art7 years ago

Hello all, hope your day has been great so far.

Today, I would like to share a portrait of a Korean girl I did. I would link her Instagram profile but she has changed her username. This was part of my portrait study to learn the structure of facial features.

Stationery used:

  • 0.5mm Mechanical Pencil
  • Blackwing Pencil
  • Eraser Pencil

Here is the final piece, follow by a few progress shots. The final image is clickable and will direct you to my original Instagram post. Also, follow me Instagram!

732.JPG


Progress shots:

723.JPG


728.JPG


All the art I post were done by me.
You can check out my Instagram if you wish to see more.

Remember to:

Leave a upvote if you like what you see.
Follow me @chrsart if you haven't already.
And all the other good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

artvsminititle.png > P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7

Sort:  

great job on the hair

thats what im about to say...

Wow! That is absolutely stunning! I love how deep the eyes look. It seems like it is staring straight into my soul! Also the hair is so flowing and wavy, I love it.

I wish I could do more realistic art like you, but I'm still stuck on the "anime stage" (I see that you also did it when you were 16! XD). One day... maybe I will move on.

Followed for more :D

Thank you! This was one of my older works too. :) And thanks for checking out my other post about my journey! Keep practicing and you will get there! :)

That's looking great! You are talented!

amazing... i also wanted to share some of my pieces... pls follow me

Thanks! Followed. :)

you are good artist, but this pic the girl hand is big then face.

Your drawing is very nice! Congratulations
I just published some, I invite you to go for my blog, maybe it's to your liking!

wonderfull !

Its looking pretty great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13