Portraiture of A Girl, Cheyenne | Graphite

in #art7 years ago

Hello all, firstly I would like to thank people who followed me. It's been a good early start for me in Steemit. From the bottom of my heart, I appreciate the follows!

As for today, I thought I'd share a portrait I did. I was studying a lot of portraiture drawing at the time I did this portrait. I mostly drew in graphite.

Stationery used:

  • 0.5mm Mechanical Pencil
  • Blackwing Pencil
  • Blender
  • Eraser Pen (2.3mm)

Without further ado, here is the finished piece!

567.JPG

(Click the image to be directed to my Instagram!)


552.JPG

I did this in one sitting so I only managed to take one break to take a progress shot.

Thank you for viewing


All the art I post were done by me.
You can check out my Instagram if you wish to see more.

Remember to:

Leave a upvote if you like what you see.
Follow me @chrsart if you haven't already.
And all the other good stuff! :)

OR

View my other series:
journeyminititle.png > PART 1

artvsminititle.png > P1 > P2 > P3 > P4 > P5 > P6 > P7

Sort:  

very good !

Thank you!

Nicely done! I'm very impressed with the way you've drawn her hair!

Thank you! I try my best. :)

I really enjoyed this post,I will be following now so I can see your other work also.

Hey, thank you for the follow! Appreciate it.

A very beautiful portrait. So life like and I adore her eyes.

Thank you so much for the comment!

I look on art in this form as genuine talent and skill, my eyes like your work :)

Thank you so much, I appreciate the comment!

You got the touch brotha... Nice work!

Shes beautiful! nice

Thank you for the comment! :)

You've got a great style. I'm really into pencils.

Thank you! Follow for more art! :)

Very amazing! keep up ur great artwork! add steemit logos in all ur artwork! we will support ur hobby!

make steemit graohics! make steemit logos and steemit marketing! make ads for steemit!

Thanks for the comment! Logo artworks should be done by logo artists :p I'm a portrait artist. Appreciate it though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28