CALLING ALL ARTISTS, MUSICIANS, FASHION DESIGNERS, AUTHORS & FILMMAKERS!!

in #art7 years ago

Artopium needs you!

Artopium is a blank canvas and you hold the brush. I'm currently seeking new talent to put on the site. Why should you? Simply put: see the posts I'm making? I want to promote you too! And I take any money generated from a post about your work and send right on over to you! How can you beat that? I need:

  1. Artists of 2D media

  2. Musicians of all types and generes

  3. Fashion designers, jewelry makers, t-shirt designers and silk screen printers, etc.

  4. Filmmakers/videographers

  5. Authors of printed books

Comment this post and let's talk more about how I can help to promote you!

Sort:  

Hi! I'm a filmmaker and I would love some support. My name is Jayesh Jaidka and I recently won the best debutant director at 5 film festivals! I am looking for some help for promotion and I'm looking for writers. Any writer out there, please update this comment, have a look at my youtube channel, pillowtalk productions ; if you want to collaborate!

Hi @pillowtalk. Do you have links to examples of your work? And I noticed you got two upvotes on your comment. Good for you. Are those upvote bots?

What is bots ? I had no idea got upvotes! Yay. Haha. Yes my YouTube channel has my film links. Pillowtalk productions, that's the name of the channel. But I am also looking to produce films and buy scripts too. If there are filmmakers interested. Please get in touch. Let's flourish together, amigos!

But the films that I send to festivals are not there. I can share them personally for your viewing only. Get in touch on my email : [email protected]

I cannot promote something only I can see.

So exciting! I would love to participate and help out if needed. I work in many media, but primarily leather accessories right now. I am also working on a body of work based on the 22 Major Arcana of the Tarot: Medicine Bottle Bags, spiritual yet useful. I have also wanted to present some of the fine artists and artisans I follow here. Resteeming in the hopes they will join, too!
Edited to add links to the first Medicine Bottle Bag, 0: The Fool
https://steemit.com/art/@creationofcare/medicine-bottle-make-a-long-pt-1-wet-molding

https://steemit.com/art/@creationofcare/medicine-bottle-make-a-long-pt-2-surface-design

https://steemit.com/art/@creationofcare/medicine-bottle-make-a-long-pt-3-color

https://steemit.com/art/@creationofcare/medicine-bag-make-a-long-pt-4-stitching-to-the-finish

https://www.facebook.com/FeraL-Clothing-162395904652/

Im fairly new to the Steemit community , Im a 21 year old Artist from the Caribbean. Heres a link to my most recent work :
https://steemit.com/art/@the.artist-98/after-christmas-art-d

Thank you for the opportunity to showcase my works to a wider audience :)

Hi There!
My name is Lynton and I draw, paint and digitally sculpt dragons.
Due to my day job as an Art director at an animation studio I haven't been able to post in a while, but have some posts lined up soon.
Here is one of my previous posts:
https://steemit.com/art/@moderndragon/dragon-painting-progress-27-nov-2017

Hi there: I am a writer, photographer, visual artist & director: I directed a series fro mtvu&fullbright last year on hip-hop in South Africa, and I have also directed a couple of music videos and art documentaries.

I look forward to talking more.
Best,
C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36