After Christmas Art :D

in #art7 years ago

Hey there , hope You had a Great Christmas !! Today I decided to do a digital Art piece from a sketch i did, I m really happy with the result after puttin in a good few hours work. Lemme kno if you like my work 😁. I included my sketch ,the reference image and the Finished Product.
photo1 - blank.png
This is the Sketch, didnt really think much of it till i uploaded it on Photoshop

next!.jpg
The Reference Image I based my sketch on.

photo1.png
The finished product was an On and Off project for me , I barely got time to work on it as of late because you know ..Christmas so I was busy (stuffing ma face with Food lol).

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

STAY TUNED FOR MORE ! Let me know what Yall Think Ok :D

Sort:  

good job, though nourish your skills more.

Yessir ! That is the plan :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65