You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALLING ALL ARTISTS, MUSICIANS, FASHION DESIGNERS, AUTHORS & FILMMAKERS!!

in #art7 years ago

Hi! I'm a filmmaker and I would love some support. My name is Jayesh Jaidka and I recently won the best debutant director at 5 film festivals! I am looking for some help for promotion and I'm looking for writers. Any writer out there, please update this comment, have a look at my youtube channel, pillowtalk productions ; if you want to collaborate!

Sort:  

Hi @pillowtalk. Do you have links to examples of your work? And I noticed you got two upvotes on your comment. Good for you. Are those upvote bots?

What is bots ? I had no idea got upvotes! Yay. Haha. Yes my YouTube channel has my film links. Pillowtalk productions, that's the name of the channel. But I am also looking to produce films and buy scripts too. If there are filmmakers interested. Please get in touch. Let's flourish together, amigos!

But the films that I send to festivals are not there. I can share them personally for your viewing only. Get in touch on my email : [email protected]

I cannot promote something only I can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43