Female Abstract Series #2 [original art] (Prosess shots inside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Friends, I can't believe that it was 9 months ago I did the last "abstract series" art; which was really the first one, so it was the start of a series.
birds1crop.jpg

Well, I finally have the second one to share here!

birds1.jpg

This was the previous one I did:

previous.jpg

Personally I like the second one better, but let me know what you think! Also, feel free to throw some new ideas my way for future entries in this series!

Here I am with the finished piece framed in my house:

IMG_20171110_134748924.jpg

Progress Pics

IMG_20170822_184146.jpg

IMG_20170825_242239876.jpg

IMG_20170827_141236135.jpg

IMG_20170830_002416.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to check this post out!

If you'd like to see more like this, please follow me @allstarrunner!


@allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner
Sort:  

Excellent work! I'm sorry it takes time and effort to build a following who appreciates your talents and has Steem Power to reward it properly.

tip! 5 link

Thanks for your support and thanks for the links you provided to help others; I will just continue to work on creating quality content! thanks again!

There we go! Now you're working again. :)

wow, thanks! I'm impressed how persistent you have been with this tip! I really appreciate it!

Funny thing, my wife @corinnestokes was browsing through Steemit and voted up one of your posts. She looked at your account and happened to notice my tip. So I guess she and I have good taste. Hahah! :)

haha, that is funny. I agree you guys do have good taste! :)

first, thanks for the follow :) secondly, I was looking on your account and it says "please vote for my witness", I would like to support you in whatever small way I can, how do I go about voting for that other account?

Thanks for asking! You can vote for witnesses here (you have to use your active key). To find out more about what witnesses are, here's an older post I did. Here's my latest witness update as well.

It's a combination of creating quality and providing value to others so they can discover your quality.

Not sure why my tip didn't go through as expected. Let's try again.

tip! 5 link

again, thank you very much for your support! :) I appreciate it!

Trying a tip again.

tip! 5 link

Just wanted to say hello, I managed to complete my account activation this evening.

Hey @cardboard, any idea why my tip of 5 didn't go through as expected? I'm going to try again.

Probably some problem with formatting (spaces, last line in comment), will chceck it today:)

thanks man, I really appreciate it!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post received a 13% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @allstarrunner! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @allstarrunner to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your work is beautiful!!! Hope to see more of it :) Best wishes, - @splendorhub

thank you very much, I appreciate it! Currently working on a new project that I will be posting a tutorial for.

Awesome! I'll be watching :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by allstarrunner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

hello, @allstarrunner
upvote & resteem
re-steem.jpg

Congratulations @allstarrunner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65