Emily Didonato Portrait (Graphite)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Recently I've been posting watercolor as that is what I am currently teaching myself, but I started in graphite and this is a piece I did a few years ago. 

 On another note, I mostly like doing portraits of people and I thought it would be fun to involve the steemit community, I'm looking for ideas of how or where I should post on steemeit to get pictures from steemit users to incorporate into future watercolor stuff I'm working on? Any comments below on this would be appreciated, thanks! 

Sort:  

I love your work! I would love if you made one of me... :-)

thanks! Yeah, I figured incorporating some actual steemians into my artwork would be a good way to interact with the community, so I'd love to try to fit you into something! What I would need from you is pictures! I tend to focus on the face, but I might branch out as well. anyway, if you want you can send me some clear photos and I'll try to work it into something. I'm new(er) to steem and I'm not sure the best way to communicate on here, I think email may be best? Or you can drop photo's into imgur or something similar. my email is [email protected]. Thanks!

Thanks I will send you some photos through email.

I really like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46