Darth Vader Watercolor

in #art7 years ago

Hey Guys, While I was over in Malaysia I started to mess around with watercolors and made this. 

On another note, I mostly like doing portraits of people and I thought it would be fun to involve the steemit community, I'm looking for ideas of how or where I should post on steemeit to get pictures from steemit users to incorporate into future watercolor stuff I'm working on? Any comments below on this would be appreciated, thanks!

Sort:  

thanks :)
More star wars art to come....

That's wonferful!:) Upvoted:) I also post star wars art regulary:)

Great color!

Great work! Have you considered listing your art for sale on Peerhub Marketplace and accepting STEEM or Steem Dollars for them?

Wow! That's a good idea!! May look into that myself. Thanks.

Awesome. After you create your listings on there, I think you'd see more sales if you advertised your Peerhub listings on your blog here.

I've never even heard of that, I'll have to look into it. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25