You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Female Abstract Series #2 [original art] (Prosess shots inside)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Excellent work! I'm sorry it takes time and effort to build a following who appreciates your talents and has Steem Power to reward it properly.

tip! 5 link

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and thanks for the links you provided to help others; I will just continue to work on creating quality content! thanks again!

There we go! Now you're working again. :)

wow, thanks! I'm impressed how persistent you have been with this tip! I really appreciate it!

Funny thing, my wife @corinnestokes was browsing through Steemit and voted up one of your posts. She looked at your account and happened to notice my tip. So I guess she and I have good taste. Hahah! :)

haha, that is funny. I agree you guys do have good taste! :)

first, thanks for the follow :) secondly, I was looking on your account and it says "please vote for my witness", I would like to support you in whatever small way I can, how do I go about voting for that other account?

Thanks for asking! You can vote for witnesses here (you have to use your active key). To find out more about what witnesses are, here's an older post I did. Here's my latest witness update as well.

boom, done. Thanks for the posts too, I will check them out. So much to learn on steemit! I'm sure some day it will all make sense lol

It's a combination of creating quality and providing value to others so they can discover your quality.

Not sure why my tip didn't go through as expected. Let's try again.

tip! 5 link

again, thank you very much for your support! :) I appreciate it!

Trying a tip again.

tip! 5 link

Just wanted to say hello, I managed to complete my account activation this evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66