Queen Amidala - Watercolor and Ink

in #art7 years ago

I thought it would be fun to do a "minimalist" piece...

and a little sneak peek at the next one I am working on...

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

great to know, haha

I love the white space, lines and colors.

thanks; i was sort of experimenting and I thought it turned out well.

Keep the ideal near your heart, it's working.

Hello @allstarrunner
You have been added to @artlink, an account on Steemit dedicated to share and promote new and aspiring artist on the platform just like yourself.

Looks great, thanks for sharing!:)

That's totally Leia in the background!

You got it, I can only imagine what gave it away...

I know eh? I'd recognize those buns anywhere :P

I've come back a few times now to stare at this. This is an amazing picture of Padme!

Awesome, I'm glad to hear that! If can have it if you want it; are you in the US?

Unfortunately no, I am Canadian

oh, well I was just going to say if you want it and you send me a self addressed/postmarked envelope I'll put it in there and send it back.

I would be so down for that! You can email your address to [email protected] so I know where to send it!

I so so so love your work. It has such crisp feel goodness about it. Thank you for sharing yourself @allstarrunner!!!

thanks, hopefully there is a lot more to come - or at least that is what I'm working towards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51