[True news] UPDATE 2 : 10 min after I send the message to the anarchist house in Denmark, then STEEMIT.COM had problems for (me) the first time in the 7 months I have tested the site.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchism7 years ago (edited)

I must guess that it was a strange coincidence?

Trump is having visit of the danish prime-minister today, and these anarchists might not believe me after what happened today.... they didn't answer and they stopped receiving my facebook messages like you can see here:

facebook Ungdomshuset 2.png


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers

Copenhagen, Denmark


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

sonofananarchist-small859f3.jpg

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

You did it right in the middle of the major upgrade, I guess :)


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 11 - thank you for contributing to the community.

Yes, it was the hardfork 17 and 18 that got implemented coincidentally when I made those posts and the rewards got invisible.

Bad timing for my last 4 post, I might repost the uber info again one week from now, when the reward-pool is filled up after HF17 & HF18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44