Trying Modeling 3D Planets Colliding

in #animation7 years ago (edited)

Greeting Steemians, Today i will post some view of my experiment make 3D animation about collision planets.

it started from my curiosity about fiction films that made things out of the mind to be like reality, so I tried to make animation planets Colliding. this animation is not complete yet, I need to complete some more steps to finish this 3D animation. I do this modeling using 3D Blender softtware.

The Discussion of the planet including into the Astronomy is the branch of science that studies nature and natural phenomena done with the observation of heavenly bodies and principally study the various sides of heavenly bodies, observations made on objects such as stars, planets, comets, nebulae, clusters stars, or galaxies and others.

The planet is an astronomical object orbiting a star or a remnant of a star large enough to have its own gravity. very many theories about planets described by Astronomy scientists.

I am not an astronomer I just raised a little discussion about the planet because I'm doing 3D animation modeling.


Source :
Planet (wikipedia)
Astronomy (wikipedia)



See My 3D Animation Video
Fantasy 3D Animation



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #7 Combine Object Tables, Chairs, Plates, Glasses, Bananas, and Breads
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #6 Bread Object
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #5 Banana Object
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #4 Glass Object
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #3 Plate Object
Fantasy 3D Animation
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #2 Seat Object
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #1
Children, What We Can Learn From Hime
📷 ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - Historic Place
3D Modeling of Compost Grinder Machine
3D Modeling Steemit


Sort:  

Very interesting article,keep up the good work @muftykutink.

thanks @themovieplace, I will continue to strive to provide the best for steemit

good post my friend, I really like something that concerns the science of astronomy but as you know that I do not have good skills about astronomy, let alone you combine 3D animation with the science of astronomy .. thanks you my friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69