📷 ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - Historic Place

Historic place that now has no beauty as it used

This photo I took in the Japanese cave of Lhokseumawe, I am very happy to immortalize some japanese cave pictures at that time because now the scenery there is not as beautiful as it used. This photo is one of the photos I took in the Japanese cave of Lhokseumawe.

Photo above the entrance of the Japanese Cave



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
3D Modeling of Compost Grinder Machine
3D Modeling Steemit
Gayo Green Tobacco, Aroma like Marijuana
3D animated gymnastics, rendering results while 1000 frames
I Want to be a Whales in Steemit 🐋
3D Animated Rendering, Takes 1 Week


Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51