3D Modeling Steemit

in #animation7 years ago

3D Modeling Steemit Logo in Blender 3D

I am doing 3D modeling of the steemit logo to create an opening animation for steemit, today I have completed the modeling for the steemit logo. I will create some 3D models and animate them into a 3D animated video.

This 3D modeling I started by using the basic image of the steemit logo and doing some stages to produce 3D Model Steemit Logo.

display in wireframe during modeling

the current view has become a 3D model

the display after the 3D model is colored

display after 3D model rendered

hope steemians love it



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Gayo Green Tobacco, Aroma like Marijuana
3D animated gymnastics, rendering results while 1000 frames
I Want to be a Whales in Steemit 🐋
3D Animated Rendering, Takes 1 Week
Happy Idul Adha 1438 Hijriah


Sort:  

Very nice Steem design :-)

Very good creativity ,streem art so beautiful, nice sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51