THE DAILY SNAKE # 19 - COACHWHIP PHOTOS

in #animals5 years ago

I always try to take at least a few photos prior to a relocation or release.


Of course wild animals belong in the wild, but it's still hard to let go. This was only the second Coachwhip Snake that I have ever caught, and it was a sight to behold. Thankfully, rather than racing away at 15 mph, it stuck around for a few photos. Here are some of my favorite. Enjoy!

COACHWHIP PHOTOS


Previous "Daily Snake" posts:

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-coachwhip

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

That's a beautiful snake and excellent photography my friend!

Hey man! How have you been? You in the mood for another season of selfies?

That snake has some pretty cool eyes!

/FF

Snakes and Halloween tell me this isn't a lot of Fun @papa-pepper.......

Hello @papa-pepper ! How r u doing today.. I really love your attitude and the way you represent yourself. I am becoming a fan of yours. Is that snake venomous or its friendly. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure looks scary to me

Non-venomous, I assume? In a way, I am jealous of the animal diversity in your area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86