My Cat Says #9: There is such a thing as a FREE lunch!

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0512-001.JPG
My neighbour's cat Legam helping himself to my furkids' food.

Believe it or not, I can read my cats' minds. Why "catS"? Because I have two cats and neighbourhood cats come home for meals and they talk to me too.

Here is what my neighbour's beloved cat Legam has to say...

"Who said 'There's no such thing as a free lunch'? Each time I go to my neighbour's home, the dish is ALWAYS filled with food. This is not a shelter for homeless cats for sure as there are only two cats there; my girlfriends Princess and Knight whom I visit every night or whenever I feel hungry. They always shy away to keep their mama company while I help myself to their unlimited supply of food. If that's not "free lunch", then what is that?

And not forgetting the loving and compassionate human beings who form Soup Kitchens to feed the homeless and people living below poverty line. If that's not "free lunch", then what is that?

Today my girlfriends' mama was overjoyed. Everyone gets to read Malaysiakini, an online independent newspaper, for FREE for the next two weeks till General Election Day. If that's not "free lunch" for the mind and soul, then what is that?

Free-MK.jpg
Image Source: Malaysiakini: Malaysiakini goes free until Malaysia votes

So, don't tell me there's no such thing as a free lunch!"

pat_signature.gif
Cat Mind Reader

Read Whatelse My Cats Said:
My Cat Says #1: Broadcast this...
My Cat Says #2: You know I love you lah
My Cat Says #3: Hello, I have a soul too!
My Cat Says #4: I'm Your Therapist
My Cat Says #5: Women and Cats will do as they please
My Cat Says #6: Never Judge a Book by its Cover
My Cat Says #7: Life is but a Stage
My Cat Says #8: Better to be Safe than Sorry
Upvote Follow.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Good read. But i'm also the guy that puts everything into BTC hoping to get rich.

Thanks for your compliment @dailyxkcd. What is BTC?

wow! can read cat's mind and talk to them? You must have developed some special relationship with the cats until they "talk" to you to a language that you can understand them.
I am not surprised you have such capability though.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38