My Cat Says #5: Women and Cats will do as they please

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

1-Fullscreen capture 2332018 23248 AM.jpg
Source: Daily Meme Contest! Best Meme Wins A 100% Upvote!

Women and Cats will do as they please; and men and dogs should relax amd get used to it.

Guys, in my opinion, if you can't live without a woman and would like to have a stressless happy long term relationship with a woman, best you start by owning a cat.

Then you will understand the verbals and especially the non-verbals of your two legged loved one and be able to avoid stepping on her invisible swishing tail.

IMG-20180324-WA0003.jpg
[Source: My Samsung Galaxy Note 4, photo shot in Osaka, Japan]

In addition, learn to relax and smell the flowers once a month for a couple of days when she says she has a headache.. you know what I mean. ;)

What say you? :D

Cat Mind Reader

Read Whatelse My Cats Said:
My Cat Says #1: Broadcast this...
My Cat Says #2: You know I love you lah
My Cat Says #3: Hello, I have a soul too!
My Cat Says #4: I'm Your Therapist

Sort:  

A cat named Dusty, aged 1 7, living in Bonham, Texas, USA, gave birth to her 420th kitten on June 23, 1952.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77