My Cat Says #7: Life is but a Stage

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Meet my beloved furkid Knight
Such a sweet gentle loving cat
Such a darling
Look at her smile...
Knight-1.jpg
.
Would you have thought she's the same cat if you bumped into her?
Allow me to elaborate further...

Meet Dr Jekyll


This gentle loving being
Ever ready to greet me in the morning when I awake
Ever ready to jump into bed when I finally go to sleep...
Knight-2.jpg

Meet Ms Hyde


Born in my home under my bed
A domesticated cat one might think
A wild cat surfaces in a playful mood
She the hunter, you the prey
Mind your hands, fingers, legs and toes
Be warned, don't be deceived
by her gentle smile...
Knight-3.jpg

It's Caturday!


Who shall I be tonight?
Dr Jekyll or Ms Hyde?
Knight-4.jpg

Food for Thought

“A cat has absolute emotional honesty: human beings, for one reason or another, may hide their feelings, but a cat does not.”
—Ernest Hemingway (author, For Whom the Bell Tolls)

“To thine own self be true, and it must follow, as the night the day, thou canst not then be false to any man.”
—William Shakespeare (author, Hamlet)

Have a blessed Caturday!
pat_signature.gif
Cat Mind Reader

Read Whatelse My Cats Said:
My Cat Says #1: Broadcast this...
My Cat Says #2: You know I love you lah
My Cat Says #3: Hello, I have a soul too!
My Cat Says #4: I'm Your Therapist
My Cat Says #5: Women and Cats will do as they please
My Cat Says #6: Never Judge a Book by its Cover
Upvote Follow.png

Sort:  

It would be more awesome if it also has different colored eyes. That is a cool cat. Where you able to figure out who it turned out to be last night?

Hi Leeart, she's been good Dr Jekyll sleeping with me that night... coz it was raining and wet outside I guess. Ha! :D

That's the CATAMELION :) Great tonal qualities on the shots!

Hi @samprock, thanksomuch for your compliment and for dropping by. Means a lot to me. Have a blessed Sunday! <3

Excellent! Love this :)

Hi @samstonehill, thanksomuch for your compliment and thanks for dropping by. Means a lot to me. Have a blessed Sunday! <3

hahaha, a Jekyl and Hyde cat. She even looks the part, with that very straight line coming down through her face and nose. Adorable!

I saw your link on the Caturday channel on Discord. :-)

Yes, you got it right! She's the most adorable and unique cat in the whole wide world! :) Thanks for your compliment and most of all, thanks for dropping by. Have a blessed Sunday! <3

You too! =^..^=

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Well look at those beauties!! You have your hands full there..They seem to have some special places in your heart...Lucky you!!

💖

Ha! These photos are actually the same cat Knight. Look carefully at her face -- the colours split exactly into half - more distinct on the bridge of her nose, then you see the big picture of her unique face... Phantom of the Opera when she wails at night sometimes... that's when she's Ms Hyde too! ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 23:44:16
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 132.60/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.39 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 00:23:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 137.90/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Pandai posinggg hehehej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38